CatStrand Team

Brian Edgar

General Manager

briangm@catstrand.com

Lindsey Smith

Finance Manager

lindsey@catstrand.com

Glen Murray

GTI Coordinator

gti@catstrand.com

Please reload

Aidan Nicol

Arts, Culture & Heritage Manager

aidan@catstrand.com

Brian Jones

Community Projects Officer

brian@catstrand.com

Kirsten Ansell

Catering Manager

Please reload

Katy Billington

Youth Arts Coordinator

  katy@catstrand.com

Wendy Leach

Retail & Reception

wendy@catstrand.com

Chris Jowsey

Volunteer & Participation Officer

chris@catstrand.com

Please reload

Aidan Nicol

Arts, Culture & Heritage Manager

aidan@catstrand.com

Brian Jones

Community Projects Officer

brian@catstrand.com

Kirsten Ansell

Catering Manager

Please reload

CatStrand            Opening Hours
High Street                  Mon - Fri
New Galloway          10am - 5pm
Castle Douglas       Sat        Sun
DG7 3RN               10 - 4     11 - 4

E: info@catstrand.com

T: 01644 420374

Our Supporters
Creative_Scotland_W.png

© 2018 Glenkens Community & Arts Trust. All rights reserved.